Home
Hareline Hash Stats Past Hashes
Links Contact Us
Hareline Hash Stats Past Hashes About ⇻ Mismanagement About ⇻ What is Hashing? Links Contact Us


Hareline

HARES: Please help your fellow hashers plan to attend your hash and get your venue info to the hare raiser well in advance of your event. Out-of-town visitors especially appreciate advance notice! Increased turnout at your hash is another bonus!

WANT TO HARE?: To reserve a date to hare, email the Hareraiser. If you're new to hashing and you want to hare, feel free to ask someone that is an experienced hare to co-hare with you. You can check the Run Stats page to see who the experienced hares are, or you can ask the Hareraiser to help set you up with a co-hare. Don't be afraid to ask someone to co-hare with you that you don't know that well. What better way to get to know someone.


Wednesday 06/19/2024 #1855

Dewey & TSA’s Birthday Romp @ Compton Hill Reservoir Park

Dewey & TSA present a birthday romp through Shaw!

Compton Hill Reservoir Park (circle on the Compton Hill Place side of the park)

Expect the following (we would never lie): 3-18 miles! Water stops! Pickles and/or pickle booze! Splash pads! Shot stops! Playgrounds! Beer! Sprinklers!

And who knows what else! See you Wednesday!


Saturday 06/22/2024 #1856

Just The Tick @ ???



Wednesday 06/26/2024 #1857

QPM @ ???



Wednesday 07/03/2024 #1858

Postage @ ???



Wednesday 07/10/2024 #1859

Humping Iron @ ???



Saturday 07/13/2024 #1860

Disco’s Birthday Hash @ ???



Wednesday 07/17/2024 #1861

Dewey @ ???



Wednesday 07/24/2024 #1862

Whiney’s 900th Trail @ ???



Saturday 07/27/2024 #1863

The Asshole Whisperer & Fatliner @ ???



Wednesday 07/31/2024 #1864

Fatliner @ ???



Wednesday 08/07/2024 #1865

Puke Halt @ ???



Saturday 08/10/2024 #1866

TAW, Fatliner, & DDD @ Float trip hash



Wednesday 08/14/2024 #1867

Open @ ???



Wednesday 08/21/2024 #1868

Hammock Your Way & PerpenCockular’s Bungle Prelu @ ???



Saturday 08/24/2024 #1869

Bungle In the Jungle @ The Rafting Company, Steelville, MO

Big Hump Hash #1869 (NIIIIIICE!)

This year, we’re going back to Steelville, MO for another camping weekend/float trip at The Rafting Company! We will float down the Meramec River on Sat. 8/24. There will also be activities and other fun stuff all weekend

https://hashrego.com/events/bungle-in-the-jungle-2024-2024?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR1Lw7Ujb_79f_VpXXKsyMyGLdYb4qMW01uKlwiTCdi3panwDpvUzrLzUwE_aem_AT5f_x6tcjFXXTZZn_4mtXFxTExsvS3LOZ7_TR2eaCQnLAN8rWDmPi6ako4WsMWfLoxj4mSv4EU-mmMc5L3oayXG


Wednesday 08/28/2024 #1870

Puke Halt @ ???



Wednesday 09/04/2024 #1871

Open @ ???



Wednesday 09/11/2024 #1872

Open @ ???



Saturday 09/14/2024 #1873

Open @ ???



Wednesday 09/18/2024 #1874

Open @ ???



Wednesday 09/25/2024 #1875

Open @ ???



Saturday 09/28/2024 #1876

Open @ ???



Wednesday 10/02/2024 #1877

Open @ ???



Wednesday 10/09/2024 #1878

Open @ ???



Saturday 10/12/2024 #1879

Open @ ???



Wednesday 10/16/2024 #1880

Open @ ???



Wednesday 10/23/2024 #1881

Open @ ???



Saturday 10/26/2024 #1882

Open @ ???



Wednesday 10/30/2024 #1883

Open @ ???



Wednesday 11/06/2024 #1884

Open @ ???



Saturday 11/09/2024 #1885

Open @ ???



Wednesday 11/13/2024 #1886

Open @ ???



Wednesday 11/20/2024 #1887

Open @ ???



Saturday 11/23/2024 #1888

Open @ ???



Wednesday 11/27/2024 #1889

Open @ ???



Wednesday 12/04/2024 #1890

Open @ ???



Wednesday 12/11/2024 #1891

Open @ ???



Saturday 12/14/2024 #1892

Open @ ???



Wednesday 12/18/2024 #1893

Open @ ???



Wednesday 12/25/2024 #1894

Open @ ???



Saturday 12/28/2024 #1895

Open @ ???



Wednesday 01/01/2025 #1896

Open @ ???



Big Hump Hash House Harriers - St. Louis, Missouri - Established 1999