Home
Hareline Hash Stats Past Hashes
Links Contact Us
Hareline Hash Stats Past Hashes About ⇻ Mismanagement About ⇻ What is Hashing? Links Contact Us

Hash With Big Hump!

We're Big Hump. We're a drinking group with a running problem.

We meet every Wednesday and the 2nd & 4th Saturday of each month.

Want to set a trail? Check out the hareline to find an available date

Announcements!

2020 Green Dress Run

Registration Opens January 1, 2020

REGISTER HERE

Upcumming Hashes

Trail info and directions will be posted as soon as the lazy hare(s) send them to the hareraiser...

Wednesday 02/26/2020 #1618

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

GladHeAteHer @ Watershed Nature Center Edwardsville, IL

Walker and stroller friendly? - Yes
Walker's trail - Sure!
Shiggy and Mud and Shitty Beer in the Cold? - Absolutely

Start - Watershed Nature Center - Edwardsville, IL
1591 Tower Ave, Edwardsville, IL 62025
https://goo.gl/maps/NbSpd7Rhb4ah7QQdA

On-After - The Corner Tavern
1013 N Main St Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
https://goo.gl/maps/gKEUHRy8pRTkxZJR9
https://zmenu.com/corner-tavern-edwardsville-online-menu/



Wednesday 03/04/2020 #1619

Meet: 12:18 am
Away: 12:19 am

FuckUShima + COHARE NEEDED @ ???



Wednesday 03/11/2020 #1620

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

Fatliner @ ???



Saturday 03/14/2020 #1621

Meet: 3:00 pm
Away: 3:30 pm

TSA - Pi Day @ ???



Wednesday 03/18/2020 #1622

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

Maybe It's Methamphetamine @ ???



Wednesday 03/25/2020 #1623

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

Dewey! @ ???



Saturday 03/28/2020 #1624

Meet: 3:00 pm
Away: 3:30 pm

Green Dress R*n @ Alton, IL



Wednesday 04/01/2020 #1625

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

Tased and Confused + Mystery Hare @ ???



Wednesday 04/08/2020 #1626

Meet: 6:30 pm
Away: 7:00 pm

Open @ ???



Saturday 04/11/2020 #1627

Meet: 3:00 pm
Away: 3:30 pm

Just the Tick's Birthday R*n @ ???



More hash dates are visible on the Hareline.