A Hare Shot

Big-Hump Hash House Harriers

of The Saint Louis Metro Area

Wednesday evenings & 2nd/4th Saturdays

R U Logged in? Login or Request a Login

Current Mismanagement


GM:
Claim To Flame - claimtoflame@big-hump.com
Ice Princess - iceprincess@big-hump.com

Hareraiser:
Frankie TDTPE - bh4hareraiser@big-hump.com

Hash Cash:
Strap On - strapon@big-hump.com

Backup Hash Cash:
Crouching Tiger Hidden Cow Cock - cowcock@big-hump.com
Fake Bake Fuck - fakebake@big-hump.com
Eye Swallow - eyeswallow@big-hump.com
Purdy Mouth - purdy@big-hump.com
Hummers Para Libre - hummers@big-hump.com
Dos Hixxies - dos@big-hump.com

Haberdasher:
Eye Swallow - eyeswallow@big-hump.com
Stink Palm - stinky@big-hump.com

Backup Haberdasher:
PMS - pmsbig-hump.com

Webmeister:
Beaner Wiener - beaner@big-hump.com

Co-Webmeisters:
Frankie TDTPE - frankie@big-hump.com
3 Inch King - 3inchking@big-hump.com

Religious Advisors:
Fake Bake Fuck - fakebake@big-hump.com
Frankie TDTPE - frankie@big-hump.com
GladHeAteHer - gladheateher@big-hump.com
Greg LooseAnus - greglooseanus@big-hump.com
Postage Tramp - postagetramp@big-hump.com
Cum On The Record - cotr@big-hump.com
Dewey Sexual System - dewey@big-hump.com
Sweet Ho Alabama - sweetho@big-hump.com
3 Inch King - 3inchking@big-hump.com
Strap On - strapon@big-hump.com
Locknut Monster - locknut@big-hump.com

Hash Flash:
Purdy Mouth - purdy@big-hump.com
Crouching Tiger Hidden Cowcock - cowcock@big-hump.com
Strap On - strapon@big-hump.com


Hash Harlot:
Chewy - chewy@imadogidonthaveacomputer.com

Songmeisters:
PMS - pms@big-hump.com
Greg Loose Anus - greglooseanus@big-hump.com
GladHeAteHer - gladheateher@big-hump.com
Dos HiXXies - dos@big-hump.com

Beermeisters:
Greg Loose Anus (Main) - greglooseanus@big-hump.com
3 Inch King - 3inchking@big-hump.com
59 Minutes Left, Wanna Talk - 59minutes@big-hump.com
Tased and Confused - TazedAndConfused@big-hump.com
Cum It Out - cumitout@big-hump.com
GladHeAteHer - gladheateher@big-hump.com
Crouching Tiger Hidden Cow Cock - cowcock@big-hump.com
Puke Halt - pukehalt@big-hump.com
Purdy Mouth - purdy@big-hump.com
Dos HiXXies - dos@big-hump.com

Fluffmeisters:
Hardly Ever Cums - hardlyever@big-hump.com
Hummers Para Libre - hummers@big-hump.com

Group Emails:
Beermeisters
Haberdashery
Hash Cash
Religious Advisors
Webmeisters


Mismanagement Roles Explained: Click Here

Significant Runs Report: Click Here